Explore the DCCA Network

The map below is interactive, allowing you to visually explore the Dutch Canadian Circular Alliance and its partners by hovering, scrolling, clicking, zooming and searching.
The DCCA network is comprised of leaders in built environment circularity spanning the Netherlands and Canada.

Steering Committee:
Marjan Lahuis, Co-Chair (Consulate General of the Netherlands in Toronto )
Su Bhatti, Co-Chair (SP—CE, Proof Housing)
Aga Biedelak (Space&Matter)
Mohammad Hamida (TUDelft)
Marcos Badra (City of Richmond)
Vivian De Giovanni (City of Guelph)

Projects & Co-Creation Committee:
Tessa Vlaanderen, Chair (Dillon Consulting)
Peter Halsall, (Purpose Building)
Mohammad Hamida, (TU Delft)
Marcos Alejandro Badra, (City of Richmond)
Herbert Sinnock, (Sheridan College)
Sheida Shahi, (Adaptis)
Cynthia Lucar Diaz, (Peel Region)
Su Bhatti, (Proof Housing)
John van Nostrand, (SvN Architects + Planners)
Erwin Pascual, (Peel Region)
Will Galloway, (Toronto Metropolitan University)
Adriana Gomez, (Toronto and Region Conservation Authority)
Dane Sokol, (Schiphol Area Development Corporation)
Catherine Loriot, (Federation of Canadian Municipalities)
Madeline Carter, (City of Guelph, COIL/ZWETL)
Partner Organizations